Don Valley Volkswagen -  About Us - Staff information, contact by phone number or email addresses
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Hours of Operation 

Working late? or leaving early? Be sure to check with your favorite VW department for their hours of operation!

 
See when we are open!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Directions to Don Valley VW 

It's easy to use the map to find Don Valley VW! Can't wait to meet you, see you soon!

 
Map & directions
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Interested? 

Are you interested in this offer?Please get in touch with us so we can answer your questions.

 
Contact Sales
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Volkswagen Detailing Center 

At Don Valley Volkswagen, we have upgraded our detailing packages to include A La Carte services.

 
See our new packages
 
 
 
 

 

Welcome to Don Valley Volkswagen's Team of friendly staff! We value your opinion and are always welcome to hear comments, concerns and suggestions about how we can serve you better! Don Valley Volkswagen proudly supports genuine Volkswagen parts and accessories to compliment our wide range of new and pre-owned Volkswagens in our inventory!

 

We offer expert repair and maintenance services from our technical trained VW mechanics. Please be sure to speak with our sales team who can assist you in your Volkswagen research as well as list options on: payments, finances, new lease rates, Volkswagen incentive programs and trade-in values that will help determine the vehicle that is right for you! So please drop in, call, or email Don Valley VW for all your Volkswagen needs! we look forward to hearing from you shortly!

 

 
 
   Sales
Don Valley Volkswagen -  About Us - Staff information, contact by phone number or email addresses

Pieter van der Griend

Title:General Manager
Email:pieter.vandergriend@performance.ca
Phone:416-751-3131 ext 270
Don Valley Volkswagen -  About Us - Staff information, contact by phone number or email addresses

Darin Pilon

Title:General Sales Manager
Email:darin.pilon@performance.ca
Phone:(416) 751-3131 ext. 302
 
Don Valley Volkswagen -  About Us - Staff information, contact by phone number or email addresses

Igor Poluga

Title:Finance and Leasing Account Manager
Email:igor.poluga@performance.ca
Phone:416-751-3131 ext 308
Don Valley Volkswagen -  About Us - Staff information, contact by phone number or email addresses

Syrxus Bahador

Title:Sales and Leasing Consultant
Email:syrxus.bahadoran@performance.ca
Phone:416-751-3131 ext 708
 
Don Valley Volkswagen -  About Us - Staff information, contact by phone number or email addresses

John Bassett

Title:Sales and Leasing Consultant
Email:john.bassett@performance.ca
Phone:416-751-3131 ext. 300
Don Valley Volkswagen -  About Us - Staff information, contact by phone number or email addresses

Jon Bianchi

Title:Sales and Leasing Consultant
Email:jonathan.bianchi@performance.ca
Phone:416-751-3131
 
Don Valley Volkswagen -  About Us - Staff information, contact by phone number or email addresses

Adam Bene

Title:Sales and Leasing Consultant
Email:adam.bene@performance.ca
Phone:416-751-3131
Don Valley Volkswagen -  About Us - Staff information, contact by phone number or email addresses

R. Indran

Title:Sales and Leasing Consultant
Email:indran.rajanathan@performance.ca
Phone:416-751-3131 ext 309
 
Don Valley Volkswagen -  About Us - Staff information, contact by phone number or email addresses

Kent Zhang

Title:Sales and Leasing Consultant
Email:kent.zhang@performance.ca
Phone:416-751-3131 ext 304
Don Valley Volkswagen -  About Us - Staff information, contact by phone number or email addresses

Micah Nichols

Title:Sales and Leasing Consultant
Email:micah.nichols@performance.ca
Phone:416-751-3131
 
Don Valley Volkswagen -  About Us - Staff information, contact by phone number or email addresses

James Teluwo

Title:Sales and Leasing Consultant
Email:james.teluwo@performance.ca
Phone:416-751-3131 ext 305
   Business Office
Don Valley Volkswagen -  About Us - Staff information, contact by phone number or email addresses

Britney Rogers

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:britney.rogers@performance.ca
Phone:416-751-3131 ext 301
Don Valley Volkswagen -  About Us - Staff information, contact by phone number or email addresses

John Ekmekjian

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:john.ekmekdjian@performance.ca
Phone:416-751-3131 ext 306
 
Don Valley Volkswagen -  About Us - Staff information, contact by phone number or email addresses

Ekaterina Soloveva

Title:Office Manager
Email:ekaterina.soloveva@performance.ca
Phone:416-751-3131 ext 801
   Pre-Owned
Don Valley Volkswagen -  About Us - Staff information, contact by phone number or email addresses

Nikolina Severdija

Title:Sales Adminisrator
Email:nikolina.severdija@performance.ca
Phone:416-751-3131 ext 701
Don Valley Volkswagen -  About Us - Staff information, contact by phone number or email addresses

Jim Mallinos

Title:Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Email:jim.mallinos@performance.ca
Phone:416-751-3131
 
Don Valley Volkswagen -  About Us - Staff information, contact by phone number or email addresses

Ajanth Sakaling

Title:Pre-Owned Vehicle Administrator
Email:ajanth.sakalingam@performance.ca
Phone:416-751-3131
   Service
Don Valley Volkswagen -  About Us - Staff information, contact by phone number or email addresses

Bill Hicks

Title:Fixed Operations Manager
Email:william.hicks@performance.ca
Phone:(416) 751-3131 ext. 701
Don Valley Volkswagen -  About Us - Staff information, contact by phone number or email addresses

David Wilton

Title:Assistant Service Manager
Email:david.wilton@performance.ca
Phone:(416) 751-3131 ext. 402
 
Don Valley Volkswagen -  About Us - Staff information, contact by phone number or email addresses

Loretta Cain

Title:Service Consultant
Email:loretta.cain@performance.ca
Phone:(416) 751-3131 ext. 405
Don Valley Volkswagen -  About Us - Staff information, contact by phone number or email addresses

Richard Yeung

Title:Service Advisor
Email:richard.yeung@performance.ca
Phone:416-751-3131 ext 403
 
Don Valley Volkswagen -  About Us - Staff information, contact by phone number or email addresses

Joslyn Lee

Title:Customer Service Coordinator
Email:joslyn.lee@performance.ca
Phone:416-751-3131 ext. 401
Don Valley Volkswagen -  About Us - Staff information, contact by phone number or email addresses

Ray Dhanji

Title:Service Advisor
Email:riaz.dhanji@performance.ca
Phone:Phone # 416-751-3131 EXT 253
 
Don Valley Volkswagen -  About Us - Staff information, contact by phone number or email addresses

Danielle Benson

Title:Service Advisor
Email:danielle.benson@performance.ca
Phone:416-751-3131 ext 404
   Parts
Don Valley Volkswagen -  About Us - Staff information, contact by phone number or email addresses

Joe MacRae

Title:Parts Manager
Email:joseph.macrae@performance.ca
Phone:(416) 751-3131 ext. 500
Don Valley Volkswagen -  About Us - Staff information, contact by phone number or email addresses

Troy Urquhart

Title:Assistant Parts Manager
Email:troymichael.urquhart@performance.ca
Phone:(416) 751-3131
 
Don Valley Volkswagen -  About Us - Staff information, contact by phone number or email addresses

Devon Williams

Title:Parts Advisor
Email:devon.williams@performance.ca
Phone:(416) 751-3131
Don Valley Volkswagen -  About Us - Staff information, contact by phone number or email addresses

Anand Sharma

Title:Parts Advisor
Email:anand.sharma@performance.ca
Phone:416-751-3131 ext. 640
 
Don Valley Volkswagen -  About Us - Staff information, contact by phone number or email addresses

Frank Tan

Title:Product Advisor
Email:frank.tan@performance.ca
Phone:416-751-3131
   Body Shop
Don Valley Volkswagen -  About Us - Staff information, contact by phone number or email addresses

Terry Cain

Title:Body Shop Manager
Email:terry.cain@performance.ca
Phone:416-751-5190 ext. 603
Don Valley Volkswagen -  About Us - Staff information, contact by phone number or email addresses

Karin Cranney

Title:Body Shop Administrator
Email:karin.cranney@performance.ca
Phone:(416) 751-5190 ext. 600
 
Don Valley Volkswagen -  About Us - Staff information, contact by phone number or email addresses

Galen Enlow

Title:Corrosion Claims Administrator
Email:galen.enlow@performance.ca
Phone:416-751-5190
Don Valley Volkswagen -  About Us - Staff information, contact by phone number or email addresses

Christopher Cyril

Title:Damage Estimator
Email:christopher.cyril@performance.ca
Phone:(416) 751-5190